Open Will Beasley/Jodi Spangrud Heather Treger Lin Collins Chris Thies Wade Janssen Keith Wunderlich Steve Cochran Charlie Cochran George Matchak Jim Miller Frank Deaner, Jr. Caroline Naylor Jim Ferris, Jr Jill Kindler Mike Jones Josh Brooks John Bennis Steve & Tom Monahan

If you'd like to speak to someone from corporate, please contact: Carl Atwell | 608.443.2044 | catwell@riversendtrading.com



Local Sales Rep Contact Information:

 
Name Salesman # Territory Address Phone Email
           
Open #6050 AK, ID, OR, WA Please Contact River's End Trading 1.800.488.4800 sales@riversendtrading.com  
           
Will Beasley #8055 Northern CA, NV Company A
500 Sandy Way
Benicia, CA 94510
925.570.6699 will@companya.com
Jodi Spangrud #8055 Northern CA, NV Company A
500 Sandy Way
Benicia, CA 94510
925.785.8375 jodi@companya.com 
           
Heather Treger #8050 Southern CA
(Zip Codes 90004-93441)
13850 Central Ave #200
Chino, CA 91710
Cell: 949.500.4416
Fax: 949.715.6994
tregerheather@yahoo.com 
           
Lin Collins #69408 MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM   Phone: 800.470.3057
Cell: 828.244.3771
Fax: 720.306.2377
lin@eastmansales.com 
            
Chris Thies #8010 ND, MN, Western WI 952.564.9691 cmthies@riversendtrading.com
           
Wade Janssen #7087 SD, NE, IA, KS   952-908-3867 wjanssen@riversendtrading.com 
           
Keith Wunderlich #7060 MO Incentive Source
467 Pine Hollow Ct
Ballwin, MO 63021
Cell: 314.308.0808
Fax: 314.968.5141
keithw@incentivesource.com
Mark Wunderlich #7060 MO Incentive Source
7905 Big Bend Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63119
Phone: 314.968.4090
Cell: 314.616.9119
Fax: 314.968.5141
markw@incentivesource.com 
           
Steve Cochran #6030 TX, OK, AR Cochran Sales & Marketing
9431 David Fort Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Phone: 940.241.1118
Cell: 940.453.2372
Fax: 940.455.5048
steve@csmreps.com 
           
Jill Kindler #8026 Eastern WI W356N5271 Lakeshore Dr
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Phone: 262.567.7279
Cell: 262.442.8276
jkindler@riversendtrading.com 
           
Mike Jones #7067 MI, OH 8210 Monclova Rd
PO Box 26
Monclova, OH 43542
Cell: 419.261.0749 hsctees@gmail.com 
           
Jim Ferris #7088 IL, IN   Cell: 630.335.0102 jferris@riversendtrading.com 
           
Caroline Naylor #7300 KY, TN Naylor Enterprises
2819 Columbine Place
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615.269.9120
Cell: 615.305.1234
carolinenaylor@comcast.net 
           
Charlie & Laura
Cochran
#7700 LA, MS, AL Cochran & Company
6900 Schomburg Rd #703
Columbus, GA 31909
Charlie: 706.888.3876
Laura: 706.332.5223
charlie@cochranandcompany.net 
           
Stephen Monahan #9420 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI 20 Chandler Dr
Marshfield, MA 02050
Phone: 781.834.3280
Cell: 617.686.3449
Fax: 781.926.0855
sjmthem@gmail.com
Tom Monahan #9420 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Themco LLC
857 Post Rd #371
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203.226.4440
Cell: 203.856.6375
Fax: 203.226.6372
themcollc@aol.com
Lee Coscia #9420 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Themco LLC
20 Chandler Dr
Marshfield, MA 02050
Phone: 781.837.1333
Cell: 781.710.8706
lee.gallagher@verizon.net 
           
Josh Brooks #9440 NY, PA, NJ Brooks & Brooks
Pease of Mind Self Storage
2800 Charlestown Rd (Unit 557)
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: 717.284.0532
Cell: 717.471.7007
josh@xbrooks.com
Carson Brooks #9440 NY, PA, NJ Brooks & Brooks
Pease of Mind Self Storage
2800 Charlestown Rd (Unit 557)
Lancaster, PA 17603
717.682.0196 carson@xbrooks.com
Bob Sweeney #9440 NY, PA, NJ 59 Rock Ledge Place
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Phone: 973.857.4551 Cell: 973.868.9315 bsweeney2@verizon.net 
           
John Bennis #7400 DE, MD, WDC, VA, WV Sequel Inc
1112 Jensen Drive #209
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
Phone: 757.425.7081
Cell: 757.620.4976
Fax: 757.437.8294
jbennis@apparelpromos.com 
           
Frank Deaner, Jr. #7450 NC, SC Sequel Inc
1408 Vann Dowda Place
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: 919.453.1873
Cell: 919.349.1900
fdeaner@apparelpromos.com 
           
Jim Miller #9421 GA Miller & Associates
19 Split Oak Dr SW
Cartersville, GA 30120
Cell: 678.923.6909 jimmiller@jmillerassoc.com 
           
George Matchak #7050 FL, PR
(Excl. Zip Codes Beginning
323, 324, 325)
1608 Maplestead Ct
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 954.695.1927 george@matchak.com